Kuunyi (Poor Thing) – Tjupi Band

Home/CAAMA Aboriginal Artists/Tjupi Band/Kuunyi (Poor Thing) – Tjupi Band

Kuunyi (Poor Thing) – Tjupi Band


$20.00 inc GST

Out of stock

Out of stock


14 track CD performed in Luritja and English

Also available on iTunes


1. Petola Wanti (Leave Petola Alone)
2. Nyuntu Ngayunya Payinu (You Told Me To Leave)
3. Tjupi Music
4. Wilurrarakutu (Towards West)
5. Ngayulu Nyinanyi (I Was Sitting Alone)
6. Youngubela Kutju (One Young Fella)
7. Kunkangkuni Wanikatingu (My Girl Left Me)
8. Wati Palangku Kulila (Listen Carefully)
9. Anangu Luritjiku (For The Luritja People)
10. Ngurra-Nganampa (Our Homeland)
11. Wati-Kutju (One Man)
12. Wajilpa-Wajilpa (Sad, Feeling Lonely)
13. Ngayulu Nyangu (I’ve Seen It All)
14. Jamunya-Kapalinya (Grandfather And Grandmother)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kuunyi (Poor Thing) – Tjupi Band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.